logo

 

Friday, November 3

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, November 6

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 7

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, November 10

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, November 13

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 14

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday, November 16

Isabelle performs Cinema Vivant with the Hot Club of San Francisco in Oklahoma City, OK

at Oklahoma City community College

7:30 pm

 

Thursday, November 16

Jeff performs with JMBB in Martinez, CA

at Armando's

8:00 pm

 

Friday, November 17

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday, November 17

Isabelle performs Cinema Vivant with the Hot Club of San Francisco in Stillwater, OK

at Oklahoma State University

7:30 pm

 

Saturday, November 18

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Quartet in Pacifica, CA

at Pacifica Performances

7:30 pm

 

Monday, November 20

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 21

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, Saturday and Sunday November 24, 25 and 26

Isabelle performs with Le Jazz Hot trio at the San Jose Harvest Festival, CA

at the San Jose Convention Center

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Monday, November 27

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 28

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

 

 

Friday, December 1

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, December 4

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, December 5

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, December 8

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday, December 8

Isabelle performs with Cool Yule, The Hot Club of San Francisco in Findlay, OH/p>

at the Donnel Arts Center

7:30 pm

 

Monday, December 11

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, December 12

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, December 15

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Monday, December 18

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Mr. Tipple's

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Tuesday, December 19

Isabelle performs with le Jazz Hot Trio in San Francisco, CA

at Le Colonial

No cover, 7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday, December 21

Duo Gadjo performs The Magidson Family Show in Martinez, CA

at Armando's

8:00 pm

With special guests: Simon Planting, Anna Magidson and Ben Magidson.

 

Friday, December 22

Jeff performs with Kicking the Mule in Berkeley, CA

at The Cheese Board

No cover, 5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Sunday, December 31 *** New Year's Eve Celebration ***

Duo Gadjo performs in Walnut Creek, CA

at Prima Ristorante

6:00 pm

 


©All rights reserved. logo2